Yhteystiedot

Kiteen Jääsudet Ry

Urheilutie 5, 82500 Kitee  (Jäähalli)

Sähköposti: toimisto@jaasudet.fi

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Matti Laukkanen puh. 040 571 1944 matti.laukkanen@sisustuslaukkanen.fi

 

Webmaster: 

Jaakko Murtonen puh. 050-4149349 jaakko.murtonen@edu.karelia.fi

 

Joukkueenjohtajien yhteystiedot:

Edustus: Petri Partanen puh. 040-5230291 petri.partanen@bellabit.fi

D-05: Teppo Toivanen puh. 050-3221100   teppo.toivanen@telemail.fi

E-06: Anu Manninen puh. 050-3260353  anu.manniska@gmail.com

F-08: Tanja Lamminsalo puh. 050-5311978   tanja.lamminsalo@keti.fi

G-09: Salla Heinonen puh. 040-1054040   salla.heinonen@tohmajarvi.fi

Taitoluistelijat: Päivi Malinen puh. 050-3654643 paivi.malinen@alhainen.fi

Susileidit: Riikka Pietikäinen puh. 045- 6399861 riikka.pietikainen@gmail.com

Susipapat: Osmo Pirhonen puh. 0400-887803

HC-Pohjantähteet: Pasi Toivanen puh. 0400-676203

 

Luistelukoulu:

Matti Laukkanen puh. 040 571 1944